logo or icon podcast talk with light color,vector graphic

Here is this week’s Tennessee Tech Today radio show: https://www.tntech.edu/news/files/TNTechTodayforMay142021.mp3.

 This week’s show includes Celebration of Excellence Award winners: Derryberry Award -Rachel Baker; Outstanding Diversity Advocate Award – Julie Baker; Excellence in Advising Award- Whitney Foust and Brandi Lovin; Scholar-Mentor Award – Indranil Bhattacharya; Scholastic Research Award – Chad Luke  and Michael Olsen; Outstanding Faculty Awards in Teaching – Robby Sanders and Mary Fornehed; and, Outstanding Faculty Award for Professional Service -Sarah Smith, Nursing.

Previous articleCITL Director Search
Next articleFall 2021 Graduation Application Deadline