The Commission on the Status of Women is pleased to announce the winners of its first annual awards. Yvette Clark, Executive Director of IT, has won the CSW Excellence Award for her outstanding service for women and gender equity during her time at Tech. Amy Bosley, a graduate student in Counseling & Psychology, has received the Alison Piepmeier Outstanding Student Award for her incredible efforts to promote gender equity. We are honored to announce these winners and look forward to a rescheduled awards ceremony in the fall.

Previous articleUndergraduate Graduation Application Deadline for Fall 2020 is May 1.
Next articleUndergraduate STEM Research Seminar: Ryan Colon and Kaitlyn Kidwell