2020 Holiday Payroll Deadlines

Please observe the following deadlines during the upcoming holiday season.

November Deadlines

    • Extra Pay timesheets are due by 4:30 PM, Wednesday, November 4

 

    • October leave reports are due by Tuesday, November 3 (Approvals due Friday, November 6)

 

    • The deadline for receipt of any payroll changes normally due by the 15th is 4:30 PM on Monday, November 9

 

    November payroll is on Monday, November 30

December Deadlines

    • Student/Temp payroll reports are due by 11:00 AM on Tuesday, December 1

 

    • December Student and Temp payroll is on Thursday, December 10

 

    • Extra Pay timesheets are due by 4:30 PM on Thursday, December 3

 

    • November leave reports are due by Wednesday, December 2 (Approvals due Monday, December 7)

 

    • All other payroll items normally due on the 15th are due on Monday, December 7

 

    • December monthly payroll is on Wednesday, December 23

Any checks not picked up will be mailed at 3:30 on December 23

January Deadlines

    Timesheets for work done in December by student and temporary hourly employees may be approved as soon as December work is finished. Any times not approved before the holiday break will be due by 11:00 AM on January 4, 2021.