The College of Business is pleased to announce their 2020 faculty and staff award recipients. Winners include: Cindy Gates, Outstanding Staff Award; Dr. Stuart Wells, Kinslow Award for Excellence in Teaching; Dr. Mark Melichar, Jordan-Wagner Award for Excellence in Research; Dr. Christine Miller, Lifetime Achievement Award; Dr. Susan Wells, Excellence in Service Award; and Dr. Curtis Armstrong, Excellence in Overall Performance Award.  The awards established in 1975 by the College of Business Administration Foundation, now recognized as the College of Business Advisory Board, recognize outstanding contributions to business education by the faculty and staff of the College of Business at Tennessee Tech University.