President Phil Oldham has initiated the search for the university’s next vice president for Research and Economic Development. The president extended invitations to the following campus members who have agreed to serve on the search committee.

  • Dr. Lori Bruce, Chair
  • Dr. Jiahong Zhu
  • Dr. Martha Howard
  • Ms. Megan Clemons
  • Ms. Jamie Murdock
  • Dr. Adam Holley
  • Dr. Vahid Motevalli 
  • Dr. Hayden Mattingly 
  • Dr. Brian Leckie 
  • Dr. Jeremy Blair 
  • Mr. Michael Aikens 
  • Ms. Debbie Gernt 
  • Dr. Tom Payne
Previous articlePurple or Gold: Kristy Cunningham
Next articleNichols named March Ambassador of the Month